Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Johann Berchtold jun. 

T +43 512 29 15 02 – 202
j.berchtold@morawalogistik.com

Wolfgang Rick 

T+ 43 1 91 0 76 – 7405
w.rick@morawalogistik.com

Geschäftsleitung

Anton Höllbacher 

T +43 662 90 90 80 – 310
a.hoellbacher@morawalogistik.com

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Elisabeth Moser 

T +43  662 90 90 80 – 301
e.moser@morawalogistik.com

Standortleiter

Innsbruck Valiergasse

Robert Pließnig 

T +43 512 29 15 02 – 219
r.pliessnig@morawalogistik.com

Innsbruck Grabenweg

Emanuel Wöll 

T +43 512 29 15 02 – 222
e.woell@morawalogistik.com

Salzburg

Anton Höllbacher 

T +43 662 90 90 80 – 310
a.hoellbacher@morawalogistik.com

Salzburg Projektlogistik

Andreas Kocher 

T +43 662 90 90 80-333
a.kocher@morawalogistik.com

Pasching

Rene Furtner

T +43 7221 90 800 – 425
r.furtner@morawalogistik.com

Wien

Wolfgang Leuthner 

T +43 2252 90 90 80 – 510
w.leuthner@morawalogistik.com

Verkauf

Tirol / Südtirol / Vorarlberg

Robert Pließnig 

T +43 512 29 15 02 – 219
verkauf@morawalogistik.com

Salzburg

Ernest Stierschneider

T +43 662 90 90 80 – 301
e.stierschneider@morawalogistik.com

Pasching

Rene Furtner

T +43 7221 90 800 – 425
r.furtner@morawalogistik.com

Wien

Wolfgang Leuthner 

T +43 2252 90 90 80 – 510
w.leuthner@morawalogistik.com